Društveni odjel

Hrvoje Sivrić, mag. cin. v. pred., Prodekan za razvoj i stručni rad 
Hrvoje.Sivric@vusb.hr
Ured: 306
Telefon: +385 (0)98 162 5052

dr. sc. Sanja Knežević, mag. oec. v. pred., pročelnica Društvenog odjela 
Sanja.Knezevic@vusb.hr
Ured: 214
Telefon: +385 (0)492 805

Višnja Bartolović, mag. oec. v. pred.
Visnja.Bartolovic@vusb.hr
Ured: 216

Mirko Cobović, mag.ing.el., univ. spec. oec. v. pred.
Mirko.Cobovic@vusb.hr
Ured: 217

dr. sc. Maja Vretenar Cobović, mag. oec. prof. v. š.
Maja.VretenarCobovic@vusb.hr
Ured: 214
Telefon: +385 (0)35 492 633

dr. sc. Lena Duspara, univ. spec. oec. prof. v. š.
Lena.Duspara@vusb.hr
Ured: 214
Telefon: +385 (0)35 492 805

dr. sc. Anita Kulaš Mirosavljević, mag. oec. v. pred.
Anita.Kulas@vusb.hr
Telefon: +385 (0)35 492 633

doc. dr. sc. Milan Stanić, dipl. oec. prof. v. š.
Milan.Stanic@vusb.hr
Ured: 217
Telefon: +385 (0)492 807

dr. sc. Andreja Katolik Kovačević, mag. oec. pred.
Andreja.Katolik@vusb.hr
Ured: 216

Ivona Blažević, mag. oec. pred.
Ivona.Blazevic@vusb.hr
Ured: 216

Vusb

Prijavite se

Elektronička pošta

Elektronički identitet

Studomat