Društveni odjel

dr. sc. Sanja Knežević, mag. oec. v. pred., pročelnica Društvenog odjela
Sanja.Knezevic@vusb.hr
Slavonski Brod, Hrvatska
Telefon: +385492805

Višnja Bartolović, mag. oec. v. pred.
Visnja.Bartolovic@vusb.hr
Slavonski Brod, Hrvatska

Mirko Cobović, mag.ing.el., univ. spec. oec. v. pred.
Mirko.Cobovic@vusb.hr
Slavonski Brod, Hrvatska

dr. sc. Maja Vretenar Cobović, mag. oec. prof. v. š.
Maja.VretenarCobovic@vusb.hr
Slavonski Brod, Hrvatska
Telefon: +38535492633

dr. sc. Lena Duspara, univ. spec. oec. prof. v. š.
Lena.Duspara@vusb.hr
Slavonski Brod, Hrvatska
Telefon: +38535492805

dr. sc. Anita Kulaš Mirosavljević, mag. oec. v. pred.
Anita.Kulas@vusb.hr
Slavonski Brod, Hrvatska
Telefon: +38535492633

doc. dr. sc. Milan Stanić, dipl. oec. prof. v. š.
Milan.Stanic@vusb.hr
Slavonski Brod, Hrvatska
Telefon: +385492807

dr. sc. Andreja Katolik Kovačević, mag. oec. pred.
Andreja.Katolik@vusb.hr
Slavonski Brod, Hrvatska

Ivona Blažević, mag. oec. pred.
Ivona.Blazevic@vusb.hr
Slavonski Brod, Hrvatska

Marina Stanić Šulentić, mag.oec. pred.
Marina.Stanic-Sulentic@vusb.hr

Vusb

Prijavite se

Elektronička pošta

Elektronički identitet

Studomat